Bronx

Monroe College's Bronx campus is an ideal urban campus located in the bustling Fordham section.

New Rochelle

Located in downtown New Rochelle, the Monroe College New Rochelle campus is nestled in a diverse, thriving suburban community in Westchester County.

St. Lucia

The scenic Monroe College St. Lucia campus in Barnard Hill Castries on the Caribbean island of St. Lucia combines the best of many worlds.

Queens

Monroe's Queens Extension Center is located in the heart of downtown Flushing, a vibrant and ethnically mixed district of Queens.

  • Spring 2016

     

    Thursday, April 28 Faculty Return
    Friday, April 29 Classes Begin
    Monday, May 9

    Last Day for - Late Registration

    Last Day for - Program and Schedule Adjustments

    Last Day for - Changing Winter 2016 Grades

    Tuesday, May 10 Last Day to Submit Graduation Requirements for Commencement Program

    Monday, May 23 through

    Sunday, May 29

    Early Alert Week (Student Updates Due)
    Monday, May 30 Memorial Day – College Closed
    Sunday, June 5 Bronx & New Rochelle Commencement – Jacob Javits Center – College Closed
    Monday, June 20 Registration Begins for Fall 2016

    Monday, June 20 through

    Sunday, June 26

    Midterm Progress Reports Due
    Monday, July 4 Independence Day – College Closed
    Tuesday, July 19 Last Day to Submit any Withdrawal Documentation
    Friday, July 29 Last Day of Classes

    Saturday, July 30 through

    Friday, August 5

    Finals Week
    Saturday, August 6 Semester Ends – Grades Due by 12 p.m. (noon)

    Sunday, August 7 through

    Wed, Sept 7

    Semester Recess
    Thursday, Sept 8 Faculty Return for Fall 2016

     

                                         MODULE 1                                     MODULE 2
    Fri, Apr 29 Classes Begin Sat, Jun 18 Classes Begin
    Thu, May 5 Last Day for Program Adjustment Fri, Jun 24 Last Day for Program Adjustment
    Thu, May 12 Early Alert Student Update Fri, July 1 Early Alert Student Update
    Tue, May 24    Midterm Progress Report Due Wed, July 13     Midterm Progress Report Due
    Fri, Jun 10 Last Day to Submit Withdrawal Documents Sat, July 30 Last Day to Submit Withdrawal Documents
    Thu, Jun 16 Last Day of Classes / Final Exams Fri, Aug 5 Last Day of Classes / Final Exams
    Fri, Jun 17 Grades Due – NO EXCEPTIONS Sat, Aug 6 Grades Due – NO EXCEPTIONS

      

                                      MAY MODULE                                  JUNE MODULE
    Fri, Apr 29 Classes Begin Tue, May 31 Classes Begin
    Mon, May 2 Last Day for Program Adjustment Wed, June 1 Last Day for Program Adjustment
    Wed, May 4 Early Alert Student Update Due Mon, Jun 6 Early Alert Student Update Due
    Tue, May 10 Midterm Progress Report Due Thu, Jun 9 Midterm Progress Report Due
    Thu, May 12 Last Day to Submit Withdrawal Documents Tue, Jun 14 Last Day to Submit Withdrawal Documents
    Tue, May 24 Last Day of Classes/Final Exams Thu, Jun 23 Last Day of Classes/Final Exams
    Wed, May 25   GRADES DUE – NO EXCEPTIONS Fri, Jun 24 GRADES DUE – NO EXCEPTIONS
                                      JULY MODULE                        AUGUST (INTERSESSION) MODULE
    Wed, July 6 Classes Begin Mon, Aug 8 Classes Begin
    Thu, July 7 Last Day for Program Adjustment Wed, Aug 10     Last Day for Program Adjustment
    Tue, July 12 Early Alert Student Update Due Sat, Aug 13 Early Alert Student Update Due
    Mon, July 18 Midterm Progress Report Due Tue, Aug 16 Midterm Progress Report Due
    Wed, July 20     Last Day to Submit Withdrawal Documents Thu, Aug 18 Last Day to Submit Withdrawal Documents
    Mon, Aug 1 Last Day of Classes/Final Exams Fri, Aug 26 Last Day of Classes/Final Exams
    Tue, Aug 2 GRADES DUE – NO EXCEPTIONS Sat, Aug 27 GRADES DUE – NO EXCEPTIONS

    Spring 2016

    Fall 2016