Monroe College's Bronx campus is an ideal urban campus located in the bustling Fordham section.

New Rochelle

Located in downtown New Rochelle, the Monroe College New Rochelle campus is nestled in a diverse, thriving suburban community in Westchester County.

St. Lucia

The scenic Monroe College St. Lucia campus in Barnard Hill Castries on the Caribbean island of St. Lucia combines the best of many worlds.


Monroe's Queens Extension Center is located in the heart of downtown Flushing, a vibrant and ethnically mixed district of Queens.

  • St. Lucia Tuition and Fees

    2016-2017 St. Lucia Tuition and Fees


    Full-Time Tuition (12-18 Credits)EC$ 6,108 per semester
    EC$ 509 per credit
    Part-Time Tuition (Less than 12 Credits) 
    EC$ 509 per credit


    Full-Time Tuition (9 Credits)     EC$ 7,002 per semester
    EC$ 778 per credit
    Part-Time Tuition (Less than 9 Credits) 
    EC$ 778 per credit

    Administrative Fees
    Application Fee (nonrefundable)
    EC$ 95