Bronx

Monroe College's Bronx campus is an ideal urban campus located in the bustling Fordham section.

New Rochelle

Located in downtown New Rochelle, the Monroe College New Rochelle campus is nestled in a diverse, thriving suburban community in Westchester County.

St. Lucia

The scenic Monroe College St. Lucia campus in Barnard Hill Castries on the Caribbean island of St. Lucia combines the best of many worlds.

Queens

Monroe's Queens Extension Site is located in the heart of downtown Flushing, a vibrant and ethnically mixed district of Queens.

  • Alumni Chapters

  • Caribbean

    ANTIGUA
    Staci Cabral
    cab.bee@hotmail.com
    Javier Jacobs
    jjacobs@monroecollege.edu

    JAMAICA
    Renae Watkins ‘13
    renae_watkis@hotmail.com

    TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
    Rupert Ramharack
    rupertramharack@hotmail.com

     

    Connecticut

    BRIDGEPORT
    Yolanda Delgado ’06
    ydelgado121@msn.com


    HARTFORD
    Lissandra Lassen ’96, ’99
    lassenl@aetna.com

     

    Florida

    ORLANDO
    Trevin Blair ’06, ’08
    tblair@supershuttle.net

     

    TAMPA
    Dianne Tapper-Sharpe ’99
    tampatapper@aol.com

    Massachusetts

    Shirley Llerena
    sllerena8663@monroecollege.edu

    New Jersey

    TEANECK
    Omolola Sanni-Oms “Lola” ’02
    oosunfisan@yahoo.com

    New York

    NEW YORK CITY
    Francesca Coleman
    fcoleman2004@yahoo.com
    Felix Lugo ’05, ’06

    lugofelix@gmail.com


    BRONX
    Cecil Wright ’04, ’05, ’07
    cwright@monroecollege.edu
    Sherman Browne ’03, 04
    sherman.browne@gmail.com


    QUEENS
    Sasheka Martin ’14
    sasheka-martin@hotmail.com
    Erinne Perry ’12
    erinneperry@yahoo.com


    BROOKLYN
    Catherine Barreto ’96, ’02
    catherineba2002@gmail.com

    DUTCHESS/ORANGE COUNTIES
    MIDDLETOWN
    Kayla Manson ’13
    kmanson9983@monroecollege.edu


    POUGHKEEPSIE
    Angelique Zalaznick ’00
    azican2002@yahoo.com


    ROCKLAND COUNTY
    SPRING VALLEY
    Kerry Minto ’09
    kminto4321@gmail.com


    ROCHESTER
    AMOY ELLIS ‘09, ‘13 MBA
    aellis6330@monroecollege.edu


    WESTCHESTER


    PEEKSKILL
    Richard Harris ’08
    Richard.harris@am.jll.com


    NEW ROCHELLE
    Martin Beckett ’06
    mbeckett31@yahoo.com


    OSSINING
    Shantell Robinson ’06
    shantellc1@verizon.net